Admission started for new session 2017-18 Congratulation Mehek Ghai of BBA Ist sem for holding Ist position in DAVV Various courses verified by Higher education for new session 2017-18
Science Department
Staff Details

Please click on left hand side department link to view department wise staff

Physics Department Staff
Prof. Arvind Dubey
Asstt. Prof.
M.Sc. (Physics), Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Personal Profile (Click here)
Prof.Jyoti Kapadia
Asstt. Prof.
M.Sc. (Physics),B.Ed.,Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Personal Profile (Click here)
Prof.Bharat Rawal
Asst Prof
Personal Profile (Click here)
Total Staff in Physics Department = 3

The college is recognized by the University Grants Commision u/s 2 (f) and 12 (b) of UGC Act and is affiliated to Devi Ahilya University Indore.