Staff Details

Please click on left hand side department link to view department wise staff

Political Science Department Staff
Dr.Sandeep Pagare
M.A.(Pol.Sci.), M.Phil., Ph.D
Profile Not Available
Prof. Rashmi Tiwari
Asstt. Prof.
M.A. (Pol.Sci)
Profile Not Available
Total Staff in Political Science Department = 2

The college is recognized by the University Grants Commision u/s 2 (f) and 12 (b) of UGC Act and is affiliated to Devi Ahilya University Indore.