Admission started for new session 2017-18 Congratulation Mehek Ghai of BBA Ist sem for holding Ist position in DAVV Various courses verified by Higher education for new session 2017-18
SSMV Committee


About Committee
We have Internal Quality Assurance Cell in our college. IQAC Team guide for next session.

Committee Members
1 Dr. Anil Kapadia       (Principal)
2 Prof. Anish Patel      (Coordinator IQAC)        
3 Dr. S.M.Shakil          (Office Coordinator)      
4 Dr. C.S.Tripathi           
5 Prof. Rajendra Patil                 
6 Dr. Manish Anand Bhatt        
7 Prof. Avichal Asarkar     
8 Prof. Harshad Dixit          
9 Prof. Anil Choudhary           
10 Prof. Heena Kapoor         
11 Prof. Shilpi Gupta           
12 Mr. Ajay Joshi
13 Prof. Chetana Patil     


Photo Folder